Hum Awam Pakistan announced first Central Executive Committee


Newly born Political Party Chairman Tahir Aziz Khan announced the first Central Executive Committee Comprising of 15 Central office bearers of Hum Awam Pakistan Party has been constituted by mutual consent of all the founder members ,Muhammed Amjad Choudhry Senior Vice Chairman,Mohammed Arshad Jamal,Secretary General,Captain Tarana Saleem, Vice Chairperson along with seven Vice Chairmen Syed Imdad Hussain Shah Naqvi, Syed Shams Ahmed, Syed Azmat Ali,Colonel (Retd) Muhammed Afzal Rana, Sardar Nasir Khan, Syed Nadeem Bukhari, Malik Ghulam Ali and Syeda Sara Zafar Ali ,Information Secretary, Mohammed Rashid Jamal, Finance Secretary, Ahmer Ashfaq Joint Secretary (North Zone),Mohammed Shoeb ,Joint Secretary (South Zone) have been decided.

To establish an Islamic Presidential system in the country “Hum Awam Pakistan” has been launched and demanded for immediate resignation from the government that people have been fed up with in these circumstances

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.