Association of Court Reporters Election; The Journalists Panel takes lead


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Association of court reporters Karachi Annual Election for the year 2020 held on Saturday in which The Journalist Panel Candidates won majority of seats.

It was learned the Justice Panel Candidate Liaquat Ali Rana Elected as President & M. Munsab as vice president of association.

Whereas The Journalist Panel Candidate & Senior Journalist Shaukat Korai elected as General Secretary of association.

However, Amin Anwar of The Journalist Panel elected as Joint Secretary & Shahid Hussain as Finance Secretary.

On the seats of managing committee The Journalist Panel’s Zafar Soomro, Mumtaz Jamali & Justice Panel’s Waqas Khan, Mariam Hassan and Maria Ismail elected.

On the other hand Barrister Murtuza Wahab Spokesman & Advisor of Sindh Government congratulated all the winning candidates of Association of Court Reporters.

Moreover in a Press Statement Murtaza Wahab said that, Pakistan Peoples Party supports Freedom of Expression in every era and expressed hope that the Journalists Community would remain Continue the struggle for Freedom of Expression.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.