The news is by your side.

Sindh Human Rights Department constitutes vigilance committee


Sindh Human Rights Department has constituted the Provincial Vigilance Committee for Human Rights.

A notification in this regard was issued by Secretary Human Rights Department, Sindh today.

Special Assistant to Chief Minister for Human Rughts Surendar Valasai said that newly constituted Provincial Vigilance Committee for Human Rights would play its vital role more effectively for the protection of HR of each and every citizens of the Sindh province under the guidence of Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari and Chief Minister Sindh Syed Murad Ali Shah

He said that safeguarding rights of every citizen was the top priority of PPP government and all possible steps will be taken to achieve it.

Those who have been nominated as members of the Committee include M/S Sufi ZulfiqarAli Qadri, Kaiser Nizamani, Tahir Hassan Khan, Arjundas, Surraya Jatoi, Noor Jehan Gehalro, Samtra Manjiani, Kanji Rano Bheel, Noorunnisa Abro, Sajjad Ali Mangi, Bheem Chand Kolhi, Kashif Bajeer, Sharf un Nisa Laghari, Shakira Siddiqui, Muhammad Ayub Khosa, Zafar Iqbal, Sardar Nazakat Ali, Dr. Rakesh Motiani, Tariq Khattak, Nawaz Dahiri, Sanam Bashir, Dr. Muhammad Ayub, Dodo Chandio and Secretary Human Rights Department while Director, Directorate of Human Rights will be the Member/ Secretary of the committee.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.